The Daily Item, Sunbury, PA


May 5, 2013

Auto racing: Bachman wins Pro Stock 20


Sixth through 10th were Dave Zona, Tony Adams, Donne Schick, Chad Davis and Matt Cochran.

Heat winners for the 19 late models were Adams and Meade Hahn.

John Fowler Jr. scored his third roadrunner win of the season in the 12-lap feature. Ricky Bender, Brian Johnson, Ray Rothfuss and Jeremy Kline rounded out the top five, respectively.

Curtis Lawton was six, John Schoch, seventh, Butch Shaffer, eighth and Bob Bussey, ninth. Brandon Shultz did not start.

Text Only
The Daily Marquee
National Sports Video
Auto Racing 2014

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.