The Daily Item, Sunbury, PA


Seven students from Mifflinburg High School receive the Keystone degree.

Keystone degree recipients, from left, front row, Amy Chappell, Dawn Franck; back row, PA Secretary of Agriculture George Greig, Doug Boop, Donald Dehaven, Christian Kurtz, and Kyle Pletcher.

The Daily Marquee
Local Video
Helium debate
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide