The Daily Item, Sunbury, PA

Contact Us

contact us
Mailing Address Street Address Phone Fax Toll Free
P.O. Box 607, Sunbury, PA 17801 200 Market Street, Sunbury, PA 570.286.5671 570.988.5348 800.792.2303
Danville Street Address Phone Fax
The Danville News 345 Mill Street, Danville, PA 17821 570.275.3235 570.275.7624

Publisher Gary Grossman - ggrossman@dailyitem.com
Controller Len Machesic - lmachesic@dailyitem.com
Human Resources Len Machesic - lmachesic@dailyitem.com
Circulation Director Fred Scheller - fscheller@dailyitem.com

Editorial Department
Managing Editor/Online News David R. Hilliard - dhilliard@dailyitem.com
Managing/Features Joanne Arbogast - jarbogast@dailyitem.com
Editorial Editor/City Editor Bill Bowman - bbowman@dailyitem.com
Sports Editor Harold Raker - hraker@dailyitem.com
News Editor/Weekend Editor William V. Foley - bfoley@dailyitem.com
News Events and Tips News - news@dailyitem.com
Calendar Events Calendar - calendar@dailyitem.com

Reporters
Reporter Robert Stoneback - rstoneback@dailyitem.com
Reporter Karen Blackledge - kblackledge@dailyitem.com
Reporter Rick Dandes - rdandes@dailyitem.com
Sports Reporter Scott Dudinskie - sdudinskie@dailyitem.com
Sports Reporter Jon Gerardi - jgerardi@dailyitem.com
Reporter Marcia Moore - mmoore@dailyitem.com
Reporter Ashley Wislock - awislock@dailyitem.com
Reporter Francis Scarcella - fscarcella@dailyitem.com
Reporter EvaMarie Socha - esocha@dailyitem.com

Advertising
To Place an Ad Alissa Evans - aevans@dailyitem.com
Advertising Director Patty Bennett - pbennett@dailyitem.com
Advertising Services Manager Lori Seebold - lseebold@dailyitem.com
Internet Products Admin/Advertising Bruce Burkhart - bburkhart@dailyitem.com
Classified Advertising Carla Treon - ctreon@dailyitem.com
Webmaster Webmaster - internet@dailyitem.com