You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Circulation Department - Customer Service

To contact the Customer Service department with questions or concerns with your home delivery or digital only account, email us at customerservice@dailyitem.com or call the Circulation Department at 800-326-9608 or 570-286-5755.

Click on a link below for more information:

Circulation Direct Number is: 570-286-5755

Print and Digital Subscriptions:

Activate Digital Access:

 

Advertise Your Business: 570-988-5450

Lauren Koch - lkoch@dailyitem.com

Classified Ads Direct Number: 570-988-5363

Beth Knauer  570-863-3208 - eknauer@dailyitem.com

 

Publisher - Frank Leto

570-988-5466

fleto@dailyitem.com

 

Controller/Human Resources - Len Machesic

570-988-5468

lmachesic@dailyitem.com

 

Director of Advertising - Patty Bennett

570-988-5467

pbennett@dailyitem.com

 

Audience Director - Norman Sinclair

570-988-5483

nsinclair@dailyitem.com

 

Editorial Department

Editor - Dennis Lyons

570-988-5482

dlyons@dailyitem.com

 

Managing Editor - Bill Bowman

570-988-5474

bbowman@dailyitem.com

 

Managing Editor/Features - John Zaktansky

570-988-5473

jzaktansky@dailyitem.com

 

Managing Editor/Online News - David Hilliard

570-988-5484

dhilliard@dailyitem.com

 

News Editor/Weekend Editor - Eric Pehowic

570-988-5485

epehowic@dailyitem.com

 

Sports Editor - Kurt Ritzman

570-988-5489

kritzman@dailyitem.com

  

Danville News Editor - Joe Sylvester

570-988-5358

jsylvester@dailyitem.com

 

Reporters

Karen Blackledge

570-275-1474

kblackledge@dailyitem.com

 

Rick Dandes

570-863-3204

rdandes@dailyitem.com

 

Marcia Moore

570-988-5359

mmoore@dailyitem.com

 

Emma Ginader

570-863-3215

eginader@dailyitem.com

 

Francis Scarcella

570-988-5354

fscarcella@dailyitem.com

 

Eric Scicchitano

570-988-5352

escicchitano@dailyitem.com

 

Justin Strawser

570-863-3216

jstrawser@dailyitem.com

 

Sports Reporters

Scott Dudinskie

570-988-5477

sdudinskie@dailyitem.com

 

Todd Hummel

570-988-5451

thummel@dailyitem.com

 

News Events and Tips

news@dailyitem.com

 

Calendar Events

calendar@dailyitem.com

 

Advertising Department

Classified Advertising

classads@dailyitem.com

 

Beth Knauer

570-863-3208

eknauer@dailyitem.com

 

Brenda Steffen

570-863-3210

bsteffen@dailyitem.com

 

Mileta Joe

570-863-3207

mjoe@dailyitem.com

 

Display Advertising

Alissa Evans

aevans@dailyitem.com 

 

Advertising Department 

Lauren Koch

570-988-5450

lkoch@dailyitem.com

 

Advertising Services Manager

Lori Seebold

570-988-5347

lseebold@dailyitem.com

 

Digital Sales Manager

Brad Baylor

570-415-1951

bbaylor@dailyitem.com

 

Internet Products Administration / Digital Advertising

Bruce Burkhart

570-988-5451

bburkhart@dailyitem.com

 

Webmaster - internet@dailyitem.com 

This Week's Circulars

Stocks